Have You Been Injured? We're Ready to Fight for You.

Support Tad for AAJ Parliamentarian

AAJ Rules of Election require written permission from individuals prior to their names being publicly listed as supporters.  The following is a list of those individuals who have already given me permission to use their names.  You will see that they are lawyers from big firms and small firms, big cities and small towns, mass tort firms and single event firms, leaders in sections and litigation groups, board members and former board members, and leaders in the Minority Caucus, Women’s Caucus, LGBT Caucus and the New Lawyers Division.  It is this sort of diversity that is celebrated in our organization, and represents the kind of leader I aspire to be – one who brings together lawyers from all walks of life, from all practice areas and from all sizes of firms for the good of our organization and the benefit of our clients.  I hope you will consider adding your name to the list. But, most importantly, I hope you will show up to the AAJ convention in Boston and cast your vote.


[contact-form-7 id=”3704″ title=”AAJ Support Form”]

John Abaray KY
Janet Abaray OH
Morgan Adams TN
Lori Andrus CA
Vance Andrus CO
Rick Barrera TX
Lloyd Bell GA
Marisa Bellair CT
Jesse Bernheim FL
John Bey GA
Jacksy Bilsborrow NY
Paula Bliss MA
Mike Bonamarte IL
Jeffrey Boyd WA
Michael Brown SC
Sandy Bryant IN
Russell Budd TX
Stacey Burke TX
Paul Byrd AR
Robert Cain MS
Vanessa Cantley KY
Diane Cardoso NJ
Paul Casi KY
Lisa Causey-Streete LA
Mark Chalos TN
Darren Check PA
Rick Circeo KY
Robert A. Clifford IL
Mark Clore SC
Robert Collins TX
Erin Copeland TX
Greg Coplan IL
Lindsay Cordes KY
Martin Crump MS
Alexa D’Amato NJ
Bob Daley MI
John Dalimonte MA
Sindu Daniel TX
Joe Earley CA
Damon Ellis WV
Roger Fenderson IN
Trudy Fenster VI
Julie Ferraro MA
Amanda Francis CO
Frank Frasier OK
Courtney French AL
Joe Fried GA
Dan Friedman NE
Keith Fuicelli CO
Brenda Fulmer FL
Mike Gallant DC
Brian Galligan IA
Brandi Gatewood MS
Sid Gilreath TN
Maria Gloriso LA
Vince Glorioso LA
Chris Glover AL
Saul Gruber NJ
Corban Gunn MS
Laura Heiman TN
Penny Hendy KY
Steve Herman LA
Javier Herrera TX
Katie Hubbard MO
Priscilla Jimenez PA
Ron Johnson KY
Allan Kanner LA
Marty Kardon PA
Krisi Kastl TX
Walter Kelley MA
Brian Kent PA
James Kessel VA
Sabah Khalaf OK
Casey Kimball KY
Mark Kosieradzki MN
Mike Krzak IL
Tim Lange KY
Ken Laska CT
Bernard Layne WV
Ira Leesfield FL
John Leighton FL
Ken Levinson IL
Adam Levitt IL
Lindsy Lopez KY
Donna MacKenzie MI
Brennen Maki CT
Adam Malone GA
Ricardo Martinez-Cid FL
Danielle Mason AL
Justin May KY
Tom McGrath AL
Phillip Miller TN
Paul Miller CA
Matt Minner KY
Jamie Moncus AL
Kevin Monsour KY
Jennifer Moore KY
James Morgan CA
Howard Nations TX
Will Nefzger KY
Deborah Nelson WA
Brian Nettles NV
Jackie Olinger MO
Sach Oliver AR
Roger Orlando GA
Jeff Padwa RI
Cade Parian GA
Peter Perlman KY
Micahel Pfau WA
Ellen Presby TX
Jessica Pride CA
Adam Pulaski TX
Emily Railey Mills AL
Ashleigh Raso MN
David Rheingold NY
Jason Richards FL
William Ricigliano NY
Ken Riley AL
Bill Robins CA
Trevor Rockstad MS
Frank Rodriquez NJ
Matt Rosenberg PA
Steven Rotman DC
Joe Satterley CA
Rick Schulte OH
Fred Schultz IN
Paul Scoptur WI
Brad Sears KY
Parag Shah GA
Matt Sill OK
Thomas Sims TX
Jared Smith KY
Carl Solomon SC
Layne Stackhouse TX
Jay Stefani IL
Gerard Stranch TN
Tyler Thompson KY
Lynn Toops IN
Ernest Tosh TX
Calvin Tregre OH
Jay Urban WI
Jay Vaughn KY
Bobby Warner WV
Raeann Warner DE
Jill Webb IL
Kevin Weis KY
Chris Welsh NE
David Wenner AZ
Conlee Whiteley LA
Keith Williams TN
Robyn Wishart Canada
Michael Wright OH
Mark Zamora GA
Genevieve Zimmerman MN

Free Case Evaluation

At Thomas Law Offices, our personal injury attorneys recognize that our potential clients are likely going through some of the most difficult times of their lives. We don't want you to have to worry about paying out of pocket for legal advice when you're just starting to learn your legal rights and options. That's why we provide free case evaluations. We'll offer our expert advice about your potential case and walk you through how we can help you.

Call us or fill out the form below to tell us about your potential case and a personal injury lawyer will get back to you as quickly as possible.

Meet Our Founder

Tad Thomas - Trial Lawyer

Tad Thomas

Managing Partner

Tad Thomas has dedicated his practice to representing plaintiffs in various types of civil litigation, including personal injury, business litigation, class actions, and multi-district litigation.

After graduating with his law degree in 2000 from Salmon P. Chase College of Law at Northern Kentucky University, Mr. Thomas immediately opened his own private practice and began representing injury victims.

In 2011, Thomas Law Offices was established in Louisville, Kentucky. Over the past decade, Mr. Thomas has expanded his firm and now has offices in three additional locations: Cincinnati, Ohio, Columbia, Missouri, and Chicago, Illinois. He is also a frequent lecturer on topics like trial skills and ethics and technology.

Legal & Firm News

Where Do Car Accidents Happen Most Often in Chicago?

As someone who lives in or has traveled through Chicago, you likely don’t need any reminding of how congested our city’s roadways are. This heavy traffic often leads to collisions, which cause motorists to suffer serious injuries and lose their lives. While you’re likely aware of where some of our city’s crash-prone roadways are if […]

Read More

Learn How to Protect Your Loved Ones with My Nursing Home Abuse Guide

Thomas Law Offices has over a decade of experience helping families seek justice on behalf of loved ones who have been abused, neglected, or otherwise harmed in nursing homes and long-term care facilities around the nation. Tad Thomas himself has spoken multiple times on live TV about the work our firm does and the changes […]

Read More

One Year Since Old National Bank Shooting, Co-Counsel Representing Survivors, Families Release Statement

LOUISVILLE, KY – Today, Thomas Law Offices, Everytown Law, and Romanucci & Blandin, who together represent survivors as well as families who lost loved ones in the mass shooting at Old National Bank in Louisville on April 10, 2023, released the following statement: “April 10th marks one year since the tragic mass shooting at the […]

Read More
Tad Thomas on The National Crime Victim Bar Association
National Civil Justice Institute - Trustee
Tad Thomas on Lawyer Minds
Tad Thomas on American Association for Justice
Southern Trial Lawyers Association
Illinois Trial Lawyers Association
Ohio Association for Justice
Kentucky Justice Association
Fellows of the Litigation Counsel of America
Martindale Hubbell Preeminent
2021 Public Justice Member
AAJ Masters of Trial Law: Champion